That's also a logic (Fansly only?) problem, because she sends out content after someone giving a specific tip, ergo the posts she sends are not protected (for the buyer) as far as I'm aware. If you buy it directly via DM as in she sends it to you and there is an unlock button, they can not remove those, even if they delete their account, you should find these always under the gallery at the top in the chat section of the specific user due to you purchasing it. Same goes for everything you unlock as PPV on the timeline. You should find the content always available under purchased media even if the creator deletes their account. I agree that purchased content via tip in DMs should not just disapear. She is not providing any information about this timegated stuff beforehand. On the timeline, if you sub for the lowest tier you can clearly see that VIP tier is not worth it. there are maybe a dozen single pics posted mostly butt shots and timelocked, so you can not get any older posts she did for that tier. That's why I never sub for the highest tier first, only for the lowest sub to unlock the timeline (if not already accessable via following) to see what's what.