I posted a video in a thread that hadn't been posted yet (I reviewed the thread to be sure), but I received the message "Your post in the thread was deleted. Reason: Content is already in the thread", even though the video is literally the most recent release, and wasn't in the thread yet.
Is there any way I can get some more info, so I don't get this warning again, or furthermore so I don't get banned, for posting a video that wasn't yet posted?
TIA.