related to that, being banned for clips. Even deleting them doesnt always help. Someone i watch opened their DMs without thinking, exposed personal info for themselves and others. This was years back, before easy access to "rewind" streams, and no public clips were saved. But apparently just hitting the clip button saves something on the streamer's side, because he later lamented having to ban a long time well liked chat member because they hit clip, even if they didnt publish it.