railscuff
Lurker
- Joined
- Jun 3, 2026
- Posts
- 4
- Reaction score
- 0
Had an account added as a friend that's sent a lot of content that's been saved in chat. I noticed they recently removed me as a friend, as in I got the "This person won't see your messages until they add you" notification. If I go back through our chat and save to camera roll, will it still notify them that it's been saved to the camera roll, even though we're no longer friends?
I would assume yes, much like someone would get a notification of a screenshot from a public story, but wanted to confirm either way.
I would assume yes, much like someone would get a notification of a screenshot from a public story, but wanted to confirm either way.