My account is new because I couldn’t remember my username after the email wipe on here.
I feel bad for the people that got scammed, but whenever I’ve sent her money she’s sent the videos straight away, also I’m unable to leak because she would get notified that I’ve saved the vids to my camera roll.
I’m also interested to the people who got scammed, what happened? Did she just block you after you sent her money?