So if I have this right we cannot delete stuff we've uploaded? Say I managed to upload the same image twice, its not being used anywhere, I still can't delete it?
Something weird has been going on for the past two days. When I try to use the Upload Images button I end up having some of the images uploaded in the lowest resolution and not displayed at all. Instead, only their links are available and not the images themselves.