I thought of this but I heard that OF usernames get locked once an account is deleted. Supposedly if a user deletes their account and wants to reuse the old username for a new account then they have to manually contact OF and verify. The photo of her definitely looks odd, very low quality but I'm curious what marks it as AI to you? If it was the case, I'm just not sure why he would use an AI photo instead of just using an old photo of hers?