Fair warning to this one. Big yikes. Massive.
So whatever you create is automatically posted publicly with your username until you actually remove it or make it private. For like the 1000 daily users there to see. And they apparently store content even after deletion where I saw generated stuff i deleted bounce back somehow. Big red flags around that one